top of page

Be Content

"Guys will give you money, but they won't give you their time. And a man who gives you his time has something.” I saw a post the other day that said “the egg does not swim to the sperm.” FACT!!!!

Therefore ladies...stop chasing after these men! For one, it’s not cute and for two, what is for you WILL BE FOR YOU!!! Whatever God has for your life is strictly for your life! I listened to a sermon from Joel Osteen today and he talked about contentment. We must be content with where we are in life. Be content with being single, be content with your jobs, your car, your house, your LIFE!!! What you will acquire down the line will be soooo much better and it’s worth the wait if you just be patient. God knows what He is doing. We should not lean on our own understanding but have faith by believing that He will do what He said He will do. I speak from a stand point of experience and growth. I wasn’t like this two months ago, but I made the transition to change! I’ve always been smart and I had to learn to be content with MYSELF and not what OTHER PEOPLE thought about me! I changed what was wrong and negative, and now I’m content with being me! Who God ordained me to be. So love yourself and embrace yourself! Only time will tell but being content tells it all!


© 2020 Website by Vickdaboo Productions

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:0000:00
bottom of page