top of page

Humble

Wow!!!

Being humble is hard sometime. I for sure can say this. I am more humble right now in my life then I’ve ever been though. When I had it all I wasn’t that humble for the things I had. Grateful...yes. Humble...no. It took for God to take me from that situation and remove all that came with it for me to be humble today. I had to lose a lot to find myself and gain peace, and independence. Sometimes, God will do things that we do not understand for our good because at the end of the day, He knows what is best for us more than we know. I’m thankful for the place I am at right now. It gives me a whole new perspective on things in my life. No matter what I go through I try to remain humble for the things I have. I know my life is still being written and I am just going through the motions. God has an entire plan for me and for you, and once He feel like I am ready then I will be at my true destination. I am humble for my life right now. Even though I am not where I want to be financially, I am still young and still have my entire life ahead of me! If I continue to stay focused on my vision, purpose and passion, God will continue to lead the way for me and money will no longer be a problem for me. I am humble for right now so when He gives me more I will be humble for that as well.


© 2020 Website by Vickdaboo Productions

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:0000:00
bottom of page