top of page

It's OKAY TO CRY


I cried last night. Yup, I sure did. I cried today also. I cried because I am tired of the cycle. The cycle of bad decision making, disappointing my daughter and I, taking a step forward only to get knocked back two. It bothers me!!! It bothers me that I am not in a position where I can be all that I need to be. As far as being able to fully provide for myself and mines. 2018 has been a HUGE transition for me! I got out of a 7 year relationship. I went from having everything to the minimum. It was like a divorce in a sense and I had to move on from it. Within that time, I've made mistakes (of course, I am only human). I have had poor judgment of character and let people in my circle who didn't deserve to be let in. I am not mad at that though because I still gained some things from those people. Rather it was lessons or materialistic things. I am just at the point where I am tired of crying tears of disappointment and failure. It's okay to cry those things though because it's a form of realization. But I rather cry tears of joy. Tears of happiness and gratitude. This will be the last time I cry over the same shit I have been crying about. 2019 will be different!!! I know it will be because I feel it, and it feels different than any other year I have came encountered with. So it's okay Victoria. Wipe those tears girl and keep moving. Don't let your guard down and let outsiders penetrate your wall. You are smart, you are strong, you are destined for greatness and abundance! So next time you feel like crying, make sure your crying because you are happy! Not disappointed.

To all my people out there...this message is for you as well! I am taking my own advice and changing my life around because at the end of the day...I AM IN CONTROL!!! AND SO ARE YOU!


© 2020 Website by Vickdaboo Productions

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:0000:00
bottom of page