top of page

From transition to new beginnings

My first post of 2019!!! Wow...what an amazing year 2018 was for me. What I am humble about the most is that God brought me through!! Yup...He sure did! All the lessons I encountered in 2018 has prepared me for what’s in store for 2019 and forward.

This year will be the year of self development, traveling, inspiring, photography, financial freedom, prosperity, abundance, and love! God did not bring me this far for me to quit and for Him to give up on me. The fight is not in the battle, it’s in me pushing forward. When things get tough will I back out and give in? Or will I push on and claim my victory?

My name is Victoria for a reason! I am worth way more than I can imagine and I have so much to share with the world. I have been out that negative environment for over a year now, to being at humble beginnings as everything I’ve endured has only made me stronger and more focused on my goal at hand. Lord knows my heart and He sees what I am trying to accomplish in this lifetime.

What I say and do isn’t just for me. It’s for my family, the generations to come and those around me today! As we take on 2019 we should come into the year with a whole new perspective. Being thankful for the things that we do have and not focused on what we do not have.

Trust and believe the process because God knows what you want, and He will bless you when the time is right. When He feels like you're ready for what He has in store for you. The things I have accomplished so far and the position I am in, I had no clue I would be right here today. But what I did was keep my faith strong and let God work in the areas that needed work.

This is only the beginning for me. Which is why I titled this post "from transition to new beginnings." I am super stoked to see where I am heading next! I trust the process because I know The Most High is at work with everything in my life. As long as He is control, I have nothing to worry about. You have nothing to worry about and your worth more than you can imagine!

Peace and blessings


© 2020 Website by Vickdaboo Productions

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:0000:00
bottom of page