top of page

Journey to my destiny

Hey everybody! It’s been a while since I’ve wrote a post but I’m back. I hope all is well and everyone is blessed. You want to know something? We serve a mighty God who can do amazing things if you allow Him. Trials and tribulations come along to make you stronger. My life has changed so much over the last two years and I’m just so thankful and blessed I’m still here. I have my sanity, my health, my own image to protect and I’m surrounded by so much love, and support. Everyday I thank God for waking me and giving me another chance at life. I recently become a new mom all over again and it feels great! It feels great to have someone who truly loves you and it feels good to love someone back. As I journey into my life and reach the levels created for me to pass, I become more and more in love with myself. I’m so proud of myself and everyday I notice how strong I am. God has reshaped me and He is continuing to reshape me, and boy am I loving the woman I am becoming. You are stronger than you know especially us women. Never give up on yourself, or your dreams. What’s yours is yours and you will have it at the appointed time.


© 2020 Website by Vickdaboo Productions

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:0000:00
bottom of page