top of page

Perspective


Hey everybody. It's been a while since I've blogged so I decided to write one today. With everything going on in the world right now, we have truly been losing sight of what is important. I know things have not been all cookies and cream, and I know this is not how we imagined our year to be. But let's look on the bright side. For those that are still living and God wakes you up daily...you have a lot to be thankful for!


So many people have lost their lives this year and its unfortunate. I ended up testing positive for the COVID-19 virus but I did not let that affect me. I knew that my body was in its right state to be able to fight off that virus, and I did just that. The only symptoms I had was lost of taste and smell, I was fatigue and had lost of appetite. Everything else that A LOT of other folks have experienced, I didn't. And I truly believe it was because my immune system is so strong (I rarely get sick, if any) and I spoke affirmations over myself daily.


I do that anyway but with this particular situation, I spoke it at least 2-3 because I knew whatever words I spoke over myself, my cells would feel. Life is really simple guys we just make it complicated. Your perspective on the things around you becomes your reality. What you speak you will see and feel. So be positive.


Speak positively over your life and what it is that you want. Believe and speak that you are healed, whole, healthy and worthy. Do not just say it, but truly believe it. The universe doesn't know what you want unless you tell it what you want. Rather that's good or bad. Be careful of the things you ask for. And when you ask, know that it will happen.


I truly believe that we can become better people in our nation, and better people in our own lives. But in order to do that, we have to start somewhere first. And it starts with "YOU". You have greatness inside of you. Your body is majestic and can do wonderful things!


I am not perfect. HELL...nobody is! But that doesn't mean we cannot be great and strive for greatness. Especially to make a difference in this world. Because nothing around us will change if we don't. So I encourage you...be open to grow, learn and love on yourself sooooo much that all you would know how to do is love everybody around you! You know what they say. SELF LOVE IS THE BEST LOVE! I love you family and all praises be to The Most High for everything He has done!



Let's end 2020 on a positive note so we can be prepared for 2021. Happy Holidays! Love, Victoria



© 2020 Website by Vickdaboo Productions

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:0000:00
bottom of page